Cassper Nyovest | 2 Million A Night

image

So remember last week
AKA was putting it out
there that he doesn’t
believe that Cassper
Nyovest makes a million
in a day after listening to
his 428 to LA track?

Cassper raps: “I make a
mill in a month, you
make about R500k.
Sometimes when I’m out
of the country, I can
make about a million a
day…”.

Well Cassper Nyovest has
also put it out there that
he can actually make at
least 2 million in a night.
Yeah, you read right
Cassper Nyovest says he
makes 2 million a night.

While speaking to
Sowetan recently, the
rapper told them that he
can sometimes clock 2
million in a night.

“I make too much money
and I own a business. I’m
not just a rapper, I own
my business and in my
business I own myself.
Then I’ve got my energy
drink, I’ve got my clothing
label and then I’ve got
property. I’ve got artists, I
do my own events which
can clock about two
million a night.”

Cassper says that this is
so hard for other rappers
to believe (AKA), only
because they can’t make
that kind of money.
Touching on AKA’s tweets
Cassper says that he also
thought the beef was
over but AKA’s attitude
proves otherwise: “I’m
confused as everybody
else… Me and AKA were
speaking on the phone
as well…”

Leave a Reply

